For the small and large steps of mankind.

leiterplatten-lieferant-right
Impedanzkontrollierte Leiterplatte

Layout services

For the manufacture of our circuit boards, we select high quality materials, use advanced technologies and work to European standards. Upon request, we can support the development process with co-engineering and expert advice.When we tackle something together, it will be a success. Let’s shake on it.

To our layout services

Design-rules for PCBs

What are the main parameters that you need in order to successfully lay out a project? We've bundled all of these parameters together for you in our PCB Design Compass. It allows you to quickly find your feet when ordering PCBs.

Request the compass

A woman looks through a microscope.

Research and development at KSG

As far as printed circuit boards are concerned: An impossible solution is only impossible until someone achieves it first, or until our research and development team has worked on it. When there's a project coming up where you wonder: "Who in the world is going to put this into practice?" then our answer would be: »KSG«.

To research and development

Quality policy and certification

 

  • Automotive requirements for a QM system
  • Quality management certificate
  • Certificate for environmental management
  • Certificate for systematic energy management
  • Certificate for exports to North America and Canada

To our certifications

Express production in series quality

Even if you order only one printed circuit board from KSG, the process is the same as if it were thousands. Even small batches and blank samples are produced on the series production systems. So you can be sure from day one that your project is suitable for series production.


To express production

Concrete figures with the KSG high current calculator

Use our high-current conductor track calculator to dimension your high-current PCB.

To our calculator

Offizieller Lieferant für die Erschaffung neuer Ideen. 

leiterplatten-lieferant-right
Optimale Datengestaltung auf PCB-Layout hinsichtlich Impedanzen

Layout-Services

Für die Herstellung unserer Platinen wählen wir hochwertige Materialien aus, nutzen fortschrittliche Technologien und arbeiten nach europäischen Standards. Auf Wunsch unterstützen wir den Entwicklungsprozess mit Co-Engineering und fachkundiger Beratung. Was wir gemeinsam anfassen, wird ein Erfolg. Hand drauf.

Zu unseren Layout-Services

Designrichtlinien für Leiterplatten

Welche wichtigen Kenngrößen benötigen Sie, um ein Projekt erfolgreich zu layouten? Wir haben für Sie alle Parameter in unserem PCB Design Compass gebündelt. Damit können Sie beim Leiterplatten-Layout schnell eine klare Richtung einschlagen.

Zum PCB Design Compass

Eine Frau schaut durch ein Mikroskop.

Forschung und Entwicklung bei KSG

Auch für Leiterplatten gilt: Eine unmögliche Lösung ist nur solange unmöglich, bis sie ein Erster realisiert oder bis sich unser Team für Forschung und Entwicklung damit beschäftigt hat. Wenn ein Projekt ansteht, bei dem Sie sich fragen: »Wer in aller Welt soll das nur umsetzen?«, dann würden wir antworten: »KSG«.

Zur Forschung und Entwicklung
 

Qualitätspolitik und Zertifizierungen der KSG

 

  • Automotive Anforderungen an ein QM-System
  • Qualitätsmanagementzertifikat
  • Zertifikat für Umweltmanagement
  • Zertifikat für systematisches Energiemanagement
  • Zertifikat für Export nach Nordamerika und Kanada

Zu den Zertifizierungen

Expressfertigung in Serienqualität

Auch, wenn Sie bei KSG nur eine einzige Leiterplatte bestellen, verläuft der Prozess genauso, als wären es tausende. Kleine Stückzahlen und Platinen-Muster werden bereits auf den Serienanlagen hergestellt. So können Sie vom ersten Tag an sicher sein, dass Ihr Projekt serientauglich ist.


Zur Expressfertigung

Konkrete Zahlen mit dem KSG-Hoch­strom­kalku­lator

Dimensionieren Sie Ihre Hochstrom-Leiterplatte mit unserem Kalkulator für Hochstromleiterbahnen.

Zum Hochstromkalkulator